A huge 'thank you' to the following people who help make this series the success it is:

Non qualified BUT experienced helpers..!
  • Jacqui & Andy Cook - Organiser so that Andy can race on occasions!!
  • Peter Bradford - Photo finish Photographer
  • Neil Davies - always helps judge the Youth racing and compiles all the overall tables
  • Dave Rutty
  • Jim Grant
  • Rob Lyne
  • Sue Andrews

John Coltman, Neil Langdon, Clive Tiley, Diane Marshal, Andy Cook, Mark Hanby, John Else - Asst Comm, Martyn Baker, Rob Lyne - Asst Comm and Steve Marshall - Training.

First Aid

Medi Bike


Louise Georgi, Lisa-jayne Booth, Paul Sewel, Stewart Curtis, Carole Kibble, Darren Taylor and Jenny Taylor.

Signing On

Diane Marshal, Lydia Cook and Hayley Hutcheson


Rich Lewton -